We feel fine

Posted on 17/02/2011

0


screenshot wefeelfine.orgFantastically sweet. Not the idea that the internet is becoming more and more a place for humans to show their emotions – it’s true. Neither the idea to collect and present them. Or the fact that somebody actually thought not of  “topics”, “streams”, “trends” or “terms”. It’s the little dots, that are actually somebody’s feelings, that flock around your cursor.

Call me superficial or anything. But it’s just the kind of girl I am. I utterly enjoyed feeling like God sticking my finger in human emotions and stirring them up. And still, they kept coming. Awesome.

The authors briefly describe their project as “an exploration of human emotion on a global scale“. Check out We Feel Fine project here. I feel inspired.

Posted in: Projects I like